LiffeyMusicEtc is Moving

I’m moving to Blogspot.  Here, to be precise.

Which is a bit irrelevant at the rate I’ve been posting as of late, but I plan to pick up the pace shortly (and am halfway through the next review.)

I carried over the Actress review because I like that album quite a bit to say the least and wanted to have it on there for the archives, but aside from that I’m starting fresh.  I hope you’ll agree it looks nicer, and ties into my art blog, www.ianbarkerart.com.

Thanks to the couple of people out there who read this page.

Leave a Reply

