Update

Well, I haven’t post for a month, due to being on Christmas break at my parent’s, who are still on dial up.  Bad deal right?  Yup, pretty much.

The good news is I did get some writing done over break, and planned out some future reviews, so I should be updating often, at least for a while.  Hopefully this semester won’t get too busy.

Anyways, most of the reviews I’ll be posting on this site will be from 2009.  However, I went back and did a couple CDs I really liked from 2008, and have started thinking out what my inevitable Top 25 Albums of the Decade list might look like, and plan to have a review for every album that makes that list.

Now — time to get back to the music!

Leave a Reply

