Hey homies-

Even though my blog-reading homies likely amount to nobody at this point, I nevertheless give them a gracious “whatup” from the bottom of my heart — for keeping it real, keeping it fresh, and keeping it tuned in to LiffeyMusicEtc. You guys always know what’s up.

For those who didn’t happen to somehow follow my blog prior to this, my first and most monumentous post to date, I welcome you. Here you can expect ramblings on primarily music of the indie-ish sort, but also other random happenings around the globe that I deem worthy of entry into my blog. Hopefully I won’t neglect to post fairly often. Anyways, hope to have some content on here over the next year that will keep you interested/enthralled.

-Ian

Leave a Reply

